Main Menu

Main Menu

From here you can select several options:

  • Play
    • Starts the game. Will automatically start a new game or resume progress if save data exists.
  • Synchronize the Matrix
    • After performing a game update, new content will often be out of sync with old save data. This option loads the new content and resets all of the world timelines. You will lose any story progress within each timeline but keep all of your unlocked powers, currency, energy, items, clothes, and acquired girls.
  • Guide
    • Will launch THIS game guide in a new browser window.
  • Patreon Menu
    • Certain Patreon support tiers offer bonus options and in-game perks. They can be accessed here. You can also learn more about being a supporter!
  • DELETE SAVE PROGRESS
    • If you are running into issues after an update, or you simply want to start a brand new game, click this ominous button.
  • CREDITS
    • If you have contributed at least $50 cumulatively toward the development of the game, you can see your fabulous name here!
  • EXIT GAME
    • Never click this. It will make you return to the boring, real world. Why would you want to do that?